Your Business Tagline

Contact Us

We love hearing from you, let us know what’s on your mind

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy  and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Board of Directors

Tim Ackert, President

Steve Hunt, Treasurer

Peter DePaola, Sr., Race Director

Jamie DePaola, Secretary

Wendy Rubin

Manny Rodrigues

Julie Dutton

Jim Smart

Brandon Shaw

We are always looking for new talent and passion to assist our team in promoting and organizing this event. Contact us if you would like to join our team.  We are looking for a Few Good Volunteers!

​Race Committee

Lisa Muscanell-DePaola

Peter DePaola, Jr.

Ellie Garvie

Ryan Garvie

Kyle Pollansky

Dana Hyatt, USMC (Ret)


P.O. Box 262

Coventry, CT  06238